billy finds the song0.jpg
tomppa gull0.jpg
valkoinen travolta.jpg

The Unrelated Sound Guy

The Complete Adventures of the Unrelated Sound Guy is a 30 minutes short film and also a five part music video trilogy inspired by five new songs by Mike Keneally. The songs (Big Hit Song, Celery, Spigot, Lana, The Carousel of Progress) will be released on his upcoming album in the end 2021 or beginning of 2022 and the short film will be published at the same time.

The videos featured in this short film will also released as separate, independent music videos but in the movie they form a complete visual story. There will be also some minor differences in the editing between the movie versions and the independent video versions.

little big billy fingers0.jpg
jari ja ankka0 pieni.jpg